Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,14 hours,46 minutes,14%
Sunrise: 7:19am
Sunset: 6:22pm
Daylight: 11:03
Moonrise: 10:44am (23-Oct-2017)
Moonset: 8:31pm (22-Oct-2017)
Waxing Crescent
14% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 4:23pm MDT
October 27 2017 22:23 UTC
Fri, 03-Nov-2017 11:23pm MDT
November 4 2017 05:23 UTC
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 1:37pm MST
November 10 2017 20:37 UTC
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 4:43am MST
November 18 2017 11:43 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display